DJ Quik The Book Of David Cover & Tracklist

In stores April 19th

1. Fire and Brimstone
2. Do Today (feat. BlaKKazz K.K. & Jon B)
3. Ghetto Rendezvous
4. Luv Of My Life (Feat. Gift)
5. Babylon (feat. Bizzy Bone & BlaKKazz K.K.)
6. Killer Dope
7. Real Women (feat. Jon B)
8. Poppin (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
9. Hydromatic (feat. Jon B & Gift)
10. Across the Map (feat. Bizzy Bone & Bun B)
11. Nobody (feat. Suga Free)
12. Boogie Till You Conk Out (feat. Ice Cube)
13. Flow For Sale (feat. Kurupt)
14. So Compton (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. Time Stands Still (feat. Dwele)
16. The End? (feat. Garry Shider)

Props: RR

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s