New EP: Lil Scrappy “The Merlo Jonez EP”

Tracklist and download link after the cut.

01. Intro Feat. Dj Smallz
02. Tuffa (Prod. By Nonstop)
03. 50k Feat. Bun B (Prod. By Nonstop)
04. Bands Feat. Young Chu & Tk (Of Tk-N-Cash) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Fuck Wit Her (Prod. By Nonstop)
06. Sexy (Prod. By Dj Tech-Neek)
07. Mr. Cosbi (Prod. By Nonstop)
08. Already Wet Feat. Coco Kiss (Prod. By Nonstop)
09. Rich Nigga (Prod. By Hitman Beatz)
10. Don’t Hate (Prod. By Jazze Pha)
11. Helicopter Feat. Tity Boi & Twista (Prod. By Nonstop)
12. Never Comin Down
13. Stay (Prod. By Nonstop)
14. Arguin (Prod. By Lex Luger)
15. No Love Here (Prod. By Nonstop)
16. Og Kush (Prod. By Nonstop)
17. Benz Music (Prod. By Nonstop)
18. Rolls Royce Rizzy Feat. Lil Scrappy – 33 (Prod. By Streetz)

Download here

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New EP: Lil Scrappy “The Merlo Jonez EP”

  1. Pingback: New Video: Lil Scrappy “Tuffer” | musicovertime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s