New Mixtape: Wale “The Eleven One Eleven Theory”

The Maybach Music Group rapper enlists producers like Tone P, Hit-Boy, DJ Toomp, Lil C and more for his upcoming project.

Wale has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project The Eleven One Eleven Theory, Download here or on Jay-Z’s

The giveaway boasts guest features from Lloyd, J Holiday, Black Cobain, Lil Duval, Tre of UCB, Tone P and Magazeen. Producers for the project include Deputy, BuBu, DJ Toomp, Sonny Digital, Lil C and Hit-Boy.

Check the tracklist below.

1. “Theory” 11.1.1
2. Fuck You
3. Drums N Shit (prod. by Deputy)
4. Chain Music
5. Lacefrontin’
6. Mother Nature (Slow Jammin) (prod. by BuBu)
7. Barry Sanders (prod. by DJ Toomp)
8. Bait
9. Passive Aggres-Her (prod. by Sonny Digital)
10. Fairytales feat. Lil Duval (prod. by Lil C)
11. Ocean Drive feat. Magazeen, Black Cobain and Tre of UCB
12. Samples N’ Shit
13. Ambitious Girl Pt. 2 feat. J Holiday
14. Let’s Chill feat. Lloyd
15. Pick.. Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdogg (prod. by Hit-Boy)
18. The Podium feat. Black Cobain, Tre of UCB and Tone P
19. Globetrotters (Bonus)

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Mixtape: Wale “The Eleven One Eleven Theory”

  1. Pingback: New Video: Wale “Bait” | MusicOverTime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s