New Mixtape: Soulja Boy “The Last Crown”

Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. The Last Crown Intro
2. Hold You Down
3. Pretty Boy ft. Lil B
4. There He Go
5. What Up Dawg ft. French Montana
6. Money on Deck
7. Post Up
8. The Product
9. Young King
10. Swag Dat
11. Love Money
12. 2 Cupz
13. Back It Up
14. So Throwed
15. Don’t Stop
16. Pick Up The Phone
17. Private Jet
18. Soulja

Download here

Props: RR 

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.