New Mixtape: Cam’Ron “Boss Of All Bosses 2.8”: Road To 3.0

Here is an extra mixtape to hold us over until October. Tracklist and download link after the cut.

1. Intro
2. Gunz and Butta Ft. Vado
3. House Of Harlem Ft. Vado & Jaz
4. Star Ft. Vado, Jaz & Rod Rhaspy
5. Picture Ft. Rod Rhaspy
6. Soula Ft. Vado & Jaz
7. Warning Remix
8. From The Bottom Ft. Hell Rell
9. Let It Burn
10. Cold World Ft. Rod Rhaspy
11. They Know Who We Are Ft. P Da Don
12. Makeout Ft. Sen City & Jim Jones
13. Watch Out Ft. Hell Rell & JR Writer
14. All Around Ft. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy
15. Bread Bakers Ft. Hell Rell & JR Writier
16. Fairtytales Ft. Avery Storm
17. Party Ain’t A Party Ft. Jaz
18. White Boy J Murder Skit
19. Key 2 Life Ft. Vado
20. Keep Rising Ft. Vado
21. Life Is Like A Movie Ft. Vado

Download here

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.