Young Jeezy TM 103 Tracklist

Over the weekend, rumors surfaced that Jizzle’s fourth album, TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition was pushed back indefinitely. Well to combat the backlash, Da Snowman released a handwritten tracklist, TM 103 is “scheduled” to drop in eight days (September 20th).

1. Talk 2 Me
2. Real Is How Ya Feel
3. Supa Freak
4. Trump
5. L.M.M.
6. Nothin
7. Never Be The Same
8. 38
9. Higher Learning
10. Change Ya Life
11. I Do
12. Trapped
13. Lil Homies
14. Errythang
15. This One’s For You

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.