Brotha Lynch Hung – The Ripgut Collection Vol. 2 Artwork & Tracklist

Lynch will drop this semi-unreleased music on Nov.1. Peep the tracklist below.

 1. Intro
2. The Watcher
3. Spitz Network (Feat. Yukmouth & COS)
4. Had To Get Ya
5. Strap On Me (Feat. Yukmouth)
6. Lose A Hoe Gain A Hoe
7. Love Hate (Feat. Dolla & COS)
8. One Time (Feat. Bad Azz)
9. Situations (Feat. Twamp Dog, First the D.E. & E-40)
10. Shot In The Mind (Feat. Zo)
11. Thats What I Said (Feat. Loki & D Dub)
12. Return of the Baby Killa (Feat. Sicx)
13. Situation On Dirty
14. Madesicc
15. Put a Bullet on Ya Brains (Feat. G Macc)
16. Outro

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.