Young Bleed “Preserved” Artwork & Tracklist

Album in stores October 11, 2011 peep below for tracklist.

  1. Stamp On It
  2. Boot Up Feat. Juvenile
  3. It’s Nut’n
  4. Holla’ At Uh’ Dog
  5. Hurt Nobody Feat. Destiny   D’Lere Clifton
  6. Husle’ Ball
  7. Wut’z Up
  8. From Da’ City
  9. Wall Uh’ Fame
10. How Ya’ Do Dat’ Again Feat. Tech N9ne & Brotha Lynch Hung
11. Uh’ Gangsta’s Gangsta
12. It’ll Go Down
13. M.O.E. (Money Over Everything)
14. Call The Police
15. City Uh’ God
16. Walk Like Uh’ Husala’
17. Papa Papa Feat. Lil Witness
18. Thank Ya’ Feat. Chantele Crowder

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.