New Mixtape: Lil B “The Silent President”

Peep the 14 titles and download link after the jump. Thank you BASEDGOD.

1. Great China Sea
2. Black And White
3. Silent President
4. Mom Stressed Out
5. December 1989
6. Cap Pillah
7. The Original
8. The Based One
9. Same Place
10. Got You One
11. Beat The Cancer
12. Start Fishing
13. BasedGod 50
14. Stangz

Download here

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Mixtape: Lil B “The Silent President”

  1. Pingback: New Video: Lil B “Silent President” | MusicOverTime

Comments are closed.