U.S.D.A. Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For “The After Party,” Due November 15th

Young Jeezy, 2Eleven, Slick Pulla and Boo Rossini will drop their new album this fall.

The tracklist has been revealed for The After Party (via RapDose), as well as the cover art (via XXLMag.com).

1. Seen It All
2. Look At The Club
3. Dolla Billz
4. 20 Below
5. On My Shit
6. Where Ya Panties At
7. Exotic
8. I Am
9. Light One
10. Gotta Be Seen
11. Rough Out Here
12. Outta Here
13. Epic Night
14. Maybe
15. Gangsta Shit
16. Bandanna

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.