Robin Thicke Releases “Love After War” Album Cover, Tracklisting

The R&B crooner reveals the cover art and tracklist for his fifth studio album, “Love After War.”

Robin Thicke will drop the follow-up to 2009’s Sex Therapy this December. Titled Love After War (Dec 6.), this will be the R&B and Soul singer’s fifth studio album. He recently released the tracklist for the album which includes the Lil Wayne-assisted “Pretty Lil’ Heart .” This is not the first time the two have worked together; Weezy appeared twice on Thicke’s platinum album The Evolution of Robin Thicke.

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”
2. “I’m an Animal”
3. “Never Give Up”
4. “The New Generation”
5. “Love After War”
6. “All Tied Up”
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Mission”
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”
10. “Boring”
11. “Lovely Lady”
12. “Dangerous”
13. “Full Time Believer”
14. “I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U”
15. “Cloud 9”
16. “The Lil’ Things”
17. “What Would I Be?”

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in R&B and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.