New Mixtape: Slim The Mobster “War Music”

Proceed after the jump and let his music begin.

1. Dreaming Ft. Nikkie Grier
2. What Goes Up Ft. Snoop Dogg
3. Fuck You Ft. Yummy Bingham
4. Falling Star Ft.. Nikki Grier and Sly
5. Back Against the Wall Ft. Dr. Dre & Sly
6. Martyr Ft. Prodigy
7. South Central Blues Ft. D Brown
8. Whose House Ft. Kendrick Lamar
9. See It
10. Gun Play
11. Take It Easy

Download here

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Mixtape: Slim The Mobster “War Music”

  1. Pingback: New Video: Slim The Mobster & Snoop Dogg “What Goes Up” | MusicOverTime

Comments are closed.