New Mixtape: Lil B “BasedGod Velli”

#ThankYouBasedGod Tracklist and download link after the cut.

1. BasedGod Velli
2.The Realist Ever
3. What You Think About It
4. I Got Aids
5. Thugs Jurnal
6.  Ghetto Dreams
7. Never Came Out
8. Crabs N A Bucket
9. King Cotton
10. Cold Nights In Boston
11. Clouds
12. Up In Smoke
13. Let Shit Slide
14. Goodby BasedGod Velli

Download here

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Mixtape: Lil B “BasedGod Velli”

  1. Pingback: Lil B First Boston Performance | MusicOverTime

Comments are closed.