Crooked I “In None We Trust: The Prelude” Tracklist

In None We Trust: The Prelude EP drops on December 13th.

1. Ssuut x 2
2. Pocket Full Of Money
3. Roll Call Ft. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab
4. Diamond In The Back Ft. K-Young
5. Drum Murder Ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
6. No Competition
7. Goin Bad Ft. KeyAna
8. Game Time (Bonus Track)

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.