Odd Future’s The Internet Releases “Purple Naked Ladies” Trailer

Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian are teaming up for their first full-length release.

Odd Future is currently prepping the release of The Internet’s Purple Naked Ladies, dropping in digital form on December 20th and physical on January 17, 2012 via Sony Red.

The Internet, consisting of Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian, enlists Left Brain, Kilo Kish, Coco O., Tay Walker, Mike G and Pyramid Vritra for the 14-track project.

Check the tracklist below (via RapFix).

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

About MusicOverTime

30-something music connoisseur, I love it all. Mainstream or Underground it don't matter. Music sales help but will NEVER determine if it's a classic album. Quality over quantity. I will post things that I like, somethings I could care less about. So hop on and enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in Hip-Hop, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.